Mass Intentions

One additional Intention will be available on

Tuesdays and Thursdays at the 7:30 AM Masses.

Per the 1991 Decree by the Congregation for Clergy, Mos igiturollective, collective intention Masses are allowed . It specifies that the donors  are informed and consent of the donors to combine the offerings in one celebration and the collective intention Masses are not celebrated more than twice a week.  

Friday, May 20

7:30 AM - Bernadette McPherson

 

Saturday, May 21

5:30 PM - † Patrick O'Shea, Jr.

Sunday, May 22

8:00 AM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

10:30 AM - Mr. Lech Chmura

12:15 PM - † Dora & Rene Leonard

 

Tuesday, May 24

7:30 AM - † Mr. Alex Wier
                  † Richard "Dick" Orf

Wednesday, May 25

7:30 AM - † Irene & John Wegrzynowski

 

Thursday, May 26

7:30 AM - † Mr. Walter Sagrera
                  Mike Padua

Friday, May 27

7:30 AM - Mr. Nick Johnson, Eva & Robert Johnson

8:15 AM - † Irene & Nicola Marrone

 

Saturday, May 28

5:30 PM - † Mrs. Janice Lenti

 

Sunday, May 29

8:00 AM - † Mrs. Anna Seidler

10:30 AM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

12:15 PM - † Mrs. Mary Allene Buddin

 

Tuesday, May 31

7:30 AM - † Mr. Richard Orf
                  Janiece A. Driscoll

Wednesday, June 1

7:30 AM -† Mrs. Mary Dannerbeck

 

Thursday, June 2

7:30 AM - † Mr. Tom Atkins
                 † Edward Moise

8:15 AM † Mrs. Barbara Hevia

Friday, June 3

7:30 AM - † James Glyn Smith

 

Saturday, June 4

5:30 PM - † Nancy & Norman Paige

 

Sunday, June 5

8:00 AM - † Rudolph Duvall

10:30 AM - Mrs. Teresa Chmura

12:15 M - Parishioners of St. Joseph

 

Tuesday, June 7

7:30 AM - † Mr. Frank Cabrera
                  † Mr. Alfons Kirchner

Wednesday, June 8

7:30 AM - † Mr. Walter Sagrera

 

Thursday, June 9

7:30 AM - † Walter Sagrera
                  † Laurie Fischone

Friday, June 10

7:30 AM - † Margaret Elaine Martin

Saturday, June 11

5:30 PM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

 

Sunday, June 12

8:00 AM - † Mr. Leonor Padua

10:30 AM - The end to abortion

12:15 PM - † Ms. Eileen L. Sullivan

Tuesday, June 14

7:30 AM - † Victor Jovanelly
                  † Mrs. Patricia A. Miranda

Wednesday, June 15

7:30 AM - † Mr. John Kachus

Thursday, June 16

7:30 AM - † Burton and Dolores Bettin
                  † Irene Curtin

Friday, June 17

7:30 AM - † Rocco and Critelli Families

 
Saturday, June 18
5:30 PM - † Carmen & Martin Novellas
Sunday, June 19

8:00 AM - † Mrs. Johanna Killoy

10:30 AM - † Mr. John William Smith

12:15 PM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

Tuesday, June 21

7:30 AM - † Mrs. Dorothy Menze
                  † Mr. Richard Petersen

 
Wednesday, June 22
7:30 AM - † Mr. Bob Sakara
Thursday, June 23

7:30 AM - † Mrs. Rosemary Heckenkamp
                  John MccCauley

Friday, June 24
7:30 AM - † Mr. Burton Bettin
Saturday, June 25

5:30 PM - † Christopher and Hannah McGuire

Sunday, June 26
8:00 AM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

10:30 AM - † Mr. Brian Davis

12:15 PM - † Mr. Don Wagner

Tuesday, June 28

7:30 AM - † Mr. Peter Mill Childress
                  † Mrs. Mary Lu Smoak

Wednesday, June 29

7:30 AM - Mrs. Bobby Henkel

 
Thursday, June 30
7:30 AM - † Mr. John Steven Childress
                  † Mary Dannerbeck
 
Friday, July 1

7:30 AM - † Mrs. Johanna Killoy

Saturday, July 2

5:30 PM - † Mrs. Betty Shepherd

 
Sunday, July 3

8:00 AM - † Mr. Frances Martin

10:30 AM - † Mr. Jerry Olsen

12:15 PM - Parishioners of St. Joseph