Mass Intentions

One additional Intention will be available on

Tuesdays and Thursdays at the 7:30 AM Masses.

Per the 1991 Decree by the Congregation for Clergy, Mos igiturollective, collective intention Masses are allowed . It specifies that the donors  are informed and consent of the donors to combine the offerings in one celebration and the collective intention Masses are not celebrated more than twice a week.  

Saturday, October 23
5:30 PM - Teresa & Lech Chmura

Sunday, October 24
8:00 AM - † Mr. Nelson Militello

10:30 AM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

12:15 PM - † Mrs. Priscilla N. Sims

Tuesday, October 26

7:30 AM - † Mr. David Allen Marcus, Sr.

Wednesday, October 27

7:30 AM - † Johanna Killoy

Thursday, October 28

7:30 AM - † Mr. David Bertram

Friday, October 29

7:30 AM - † Mary Ann & Bob Hux

8:15 AM - No School Mass

Saturday, October 30
5:30 PM - Parishioners of St. Joseph
Sunday, October 31

8:00 AM - † Mrs. Vera Schiralli

10:30 AM - † Mr. Zygmunt Wlodarczyk & Mrs. Jozefa Wisniowiecka

12:15 PM - † Mrs. Barbara Beis

Monday, November 1
7:30 am - 
† Danuta & Karol Chmura, Victoria, Vladyslaw & Halina Dojnowicz
 
Tuesday, November 2
7:30 AM - † Mrs. Dolores "Loly" Perez

                  † Scott Long

6:00 PM - Mass of Remembrance

Wednesday, November 3
7:30 AM - † Helen & William Dawson
Thursday, November 4

7:30 AM - † Mrs. Nancy Barnes
                  † Mr. James Yockey

 
Friday, November 5

7:30 AM - † Mrs. Juins Wheeler

8:15 AM - For the Souls in Purgatory & Ms. Eileen Sullivan +

Saturday, November 6
8:30 AM - The deceased Legionaries of Mary

5:30 PM - † Mr. David Bertram

Sunday, November 7
8:00 AM - Parishioners of St. Joseph

10:30 AM - † Shirley & Norman Luker

12:15 PM - † Mrs. Barbara Beis

 
Tuesday, November 9
Dedication of the Lateran basilica

7:30 AM - Mrs. Bobbie Henkel
                  † Mrs. Marion Alexander

 
Wednesday, November 10
7:30 AM - † Grace & Olin Monts
Thursday, November 11
7:30 AM - † Carmen & Martin Novellas
Friday, November 12

7:30 AM - † Mr. Donald Mahoney

8:15 AM - † Mrs. Lucy Evans Albenesius

                  † Zion Dean Giusti

Saturday, November 13
5:30 PM - Parishioners of St. Joseph
 
Sunday, November 14
8:00 AM - † Mrs. Justine "Judy" Geckle

10:30 AM - Col. James Jones

12:15 PM - † Helen & William Dawson